ac

Analyst coverage

Retail & institutional investors

CLSA
Richard Barwick | Email: richard.barwick@clsa.com
Phone: 02 8571 4277 | Web: www.clsa.com
.
Goldman Sachs
Analyst: Aaron Yeoh | Email: aaron.yeoh@gs.com
Phone: 03 9679 1996 | Web: www.goldmansachs.com
.
J.P. Morgan
Analyst: Russell Gill | Email: russell.j.gill@jpmresearchmail.com
Phone: 02 9003 8625 | Web: www.jpmorganmarkets.com 
.
Morgans
Analyst: Belinda Moore | Email: belinda.moore@morgans.com.au
Phone: rel="noopener noreferrer" 07 3334 4532 | Web: www.morgans.com.au
.
Morningstar
Analyst: Chris Kallos | Email: chris.kallos@morningstar.com
Phone 9276 4428 | Web: www.morningstar.com.au 
.
Select Equities
Analyst: Frida Wang | Email: fridaw@selectequities.com.au
Phone: 02 9234 4000 | Web: www.selectequities.com.au

Evans & Partners
Analyst: Julian Mulcahy | Email: jmulcahy@evansandpartners.com.au 
Phone: 03 9235 9713 | Web: www.eandp.com.au

Credit Suisse
Analyst: Larry Gandler | Email: larry.gandler@credit-suisse.com 
Phone: 03 9280 1855 | Web: www.credit-suisse.com
.

Disclaimer

Any report or other material containing Analyst coverage of Blackmores ("Reports") which is made available by the above noted organisations has been independently prepared and has not been commissioned by Blackmores. Readers of any of the Reports should obtain independent advice before making any financial and/or investment decisions.

Any views, opinions, forecasts or recommendations in any Reports are solely those of the Analysts and do not in any way reflect the views, opinions, forecasts or recommendations of Blackmores. Blackmores does not endorse the content of the Reports, nor does Blackmores make any warranty or representation as to the accuracy, completeness, currency or suitability of the content of the Reports.

The inclusion of the above contact details does not constitute an offer by the organisations to provide Reports or advice.

To the extent permitted by law, neither Blackmores nor Blackmores personnel shall be liable or responsible for any losses, damages, costs, expenses or claims arising in any way (including by way of negligence or otherwise) from anyone acting upon, relying upon or refraining from acting upon any Report or any information or material arising from or incidental to any Report, whether in writing or otherwise.

Reference to 'Blackmores' means 'Blackmores Limited' and all other related bodies corporate.